UP gram panchayat election - counting of votes continue, final results will be available till noon, see full list

[Edited By: Vijay]

Monday, 3rd May , 2021 11:02 am

The counting of votes that began on Sunday in the three-tier panchayat elections in Uttar Pradesh continues. It is believed that the final result may come by Monday afternoon. As of late Sunday evening, 16510 gram pradhans, 12358 gram panchayat members and 35812 kshetra panchayat members were declared elected. Listed below. The fear of Corona continued to dominate in the counting of votes, but crowds of supporters outside blew the Kovid protocol. Let us tell you, 44307 candidates are in the fray for 3050 posts of district member. At the same time, 3,42,439 candidates are in the fray for Kshetra Panchayat member posts. There are 4,64,717 candidates for the post of head and 4,38,277 for the post of Gram Panchayat member. No election was announced for the post of Zilla Panchayat member, but in the late evening trends, BJP was seen to be leading in Bareilly, Aligarh and Badaun.

In Muzaffarnagar and Baghpat, there was a clash between BJP and RLD. Pachkhara Guddi Devi won the post of Gram Panchayat Representative (BDC) in Rae Bareli.

Pinki Devi wife Subhash Chandra won the election of Pradhan by 115 votes from Gram Sabha  of Kuravali block area of ​​Mainpuri. He defeated outgoing head Chandravati. Kanpur: Kinnar Kajal Kiran won from Sen Paschim Para Gram Gram Panchayat from Bidhanu Block.

Rae Bareli: Sita Devi won by 702 votes in Pachkhara. Siddharthnagar: The villagers of Hasuri Ausanpur have relied only on their outgoing head. Outgoing village head Dilip Tripathi won by 194 votes.

Ambedkaranagar: Suresh Kumar Chauhan won by 13 votes in Indalpur Gram Panchayat of Jalalpur

Pramod Kumar Gupta won the post of Gram Panchayat in Nandpur, Kanpur. He won against Sunil Kumar by 48 votes.

In the Hatwa Gram Sabha of Unchahar, Sumitra Vijayi defeated Sarita Devi by getting 690 votes.

Principal candidate Ashish Tiwari has won in Nigohan.

In the Gram Sabha Ishul of Chakia block of Chandauli, Omprakash, the candidate for the post of Prime Minister, won by two votes after getting 470 votes.

Badri Prasad from Etah (Aligarh), Babulal Kori from Chitpur (Kanpur), Sunita Giri from Attanagar and Lalit Singh from Behta (Lucknow) won.

Ramkaran wins from Khetausa

Shailendra Kumar from Dhusru, Sunita Devi from Koraiya Chamru, Jaskaran from Rampur Gokul, Sobha Mishra from Behta, Nathu Lal from Rajaura, Moolchand from Saidapur Karanpur, Susheela Devi from Khanpur Gurela,

 Pushpa Devi wins from Sushila Devi, Fatepur.

Similarly, Shakuntala from Mahamadpur Maheva, Guddi Devi from Mahangukheda, Sunil Kumar from Moodadhamu, Anurag Verma from Aadha Chaat, Gudiya Devi from Markapur, Rajkumar from Nauvakheda, Jaiprakash from Udaipur Siktiha and Naina Devi from Pachpedwa have got a chance.

Latest News