11 doctors transferred including Kanpur CMO

[Edited By: Vijay]

Sunday, 2nd May , 2021 12:40 pm

 11 senior doctors including CMOs of Kanpur and Gonda transferred. These transfers have been carried out due to negligence and irregularity. Please tell that Dr. Arvind Kumar Garg has been made Chief Medical Superintendent Mainpuri from Chief Medical Officer (CMO) Etah.

Similarly, Dr. Umesh Kumar Tripathi has been posted as Additional Chief Medical Officer, Agra, Chief Medical Officer, Etah, Dr. Ajay Singh has been posted as Chief Medical Officer Gonda, Senior Consultant Joint Hospital Chakia, Chandauli.


Dr.Radhe Shyam Additional Chief Medical Officer Bhadohi to Chief Medical Officer Gonda, Dr. Indravijaya Chief Medical Officer Siddharthnagar to Chief Medical Officer Santakbir Nagar, Dr. Sandeep Chaudhary to Senior Consultant District Hospital, Mathura Allied Directorate General Health Services, Chief Medical Officer Siddharthnagar Lucknow, Dr. Hargovind Chief Medical Officer Santkabirnagar has been made Senior Consultant District Hospital, Ayodhya

Similarly, Dr. NS Tomar, Joint Director from Chief Medical Officer, Etawah, Medical Health and Family Welfare Chitrakoot Dham Mandal Banda, Dr. Bhagwana Das Birohia Additional Chief Medical Officer, Etawah to Chief Medical Officer, Etawah, Dr. Anil Kumar to Chief Medical Officer, Kanpur Joint Director from the city, Health and Family Welfare Devi Patan Mandal Gonda and Dr. Nepal Singh have been made Additional Chief Medical Officer, Gautam Buddha Nagar, Chief Medical Officer, Kanpur Nagar.

Latest News